Our vision

Where nature once determined our rhythm, today economic constraints set the pace. That is why many people long for more relaxation from everyday life, more time for spontaneous enjoyment, more peace of mind in life, more direct unadulterated exchange and informal learning from each other across generations and cultures.

Unfortunately, our service company is also experiencing more and more speed and pressure as digitalisation continues to grow. The result is that, among other things, to switch off from daily stress, social media is becoming a constant daily companion. It never seemed easier to exchange digitally, no matter when, where and with whom. More and more personal, direct and unadulterated exchanges are no longer necessary. We should therefore not be so naive as to believe that the ongoing radical upheaval caused by digitalisation does not also have an impact on the social level.

Similarly, a new social problem is increasingly aproblem, namely loneliness. It is scientifically proven that one and every third person in Switzerland feels lonely. There are significantly more Swiss born among foreigners and foreign-born Swiss, as well as women. Loneliness, it seems, is no longer a private state of mind, or depending on social status or age, it is a fact for creeping social development.

That is why we have on our hearts that the Schwiizer Grill 4 seasons is a completely new, simple, uncomplicated, authentic, relationship-promoting, personal social meeting place for a wide variety of people in Switzerland. Whether in cities, agglomerations or in the countryside, people of different generations, traditions, language cultures and countries of origin should spontaneously learn from each other for an unadulterated exchange, informal exchange and more understanding and appreciation for each other. This throughout the year and at any time of the year.

That’s why the Schwiizer Grill 4 seasons is not a conventional grill, but an innovative, mobile, eventful and enjoyable meeting place in the sense of an outdoor barbecue bar. This is really typical Swiss, namely arranged in cross form, emblematic of our four language regions and our four seasons, as well as symbolic building bridges for socially connecting bridges. Seasonal and/or traditional dishes can be prepared on four different cooking or grilling stations, and a fire pit for keeping dishes warm or as an additional ambience element is available in the middle. In addition, this unique and world’s first “cross grill” integrates flexible bar tables for simultaneous eating, drinking and conversation. – Thus, through the Schwiizer Grill 4 seasons, we promise to have a community-promoting effect for Switzerland and thus to make an active contribution to the further important social cohesion in Switzerland.

Schwiizer Grill 4 seasons

 

  • Relationship-promoting meeting place for people in cities, agglomerations, in the countryside and on hills
  • Meeting place where people of different generations, traditions, language cultures and countries of origin can talk spontaneously and casually
  • Creative event experience for hotels, restaurants, amusement parks, club clubs and more
  • Community-promoting effect in residential quarters, playgrounds, pärks and excursion venues
  • Team-promoting Fringe Benefit for employees in companies

We are there for them

Weekdays

Monday to Friday

Morning
07:30 – 12:00

Afternoon
1:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Contact

Phone

+41 71 626 70 10

Mail

info@schwiizergrill.ch

Address

Amriwilerstrasse 55
8570 Weinfelden

Our partners:

Gastro Thurgau Schwiizer Grill 4 seasons Partner
Almega AG Schwiizer Grill 4 seasons Partner
Jetzt abonnieren

Jetzt abonnieren

Werden Sie zum Grillchef!

Sie haben sich erfolgreich Angemeldet.

Notre vision

Là où la nature a déjà déterminé notre rythme, aujourd’hui les contraintes économiques ont donné le ton. C’est pourquoi beaucoup de gens aspirent à plus de détente de la vie quotidienne, plus de temps pour la jouissance spontanée, plus de tranquillité d’esprit dans la vie, plus d’échanges purs et d’apprentissage informels les uns des autres à travers les générations et les cultures.

Malheureusement, notre société de services connaît également de plus en plus de vitesse et de pression à mesure que la numérisation continue de croître. Le résultat est que, entre autres choses, pour éteindre le stress quotidien, les médias sociaux devient un compagnon quotidien constant. Il n’a jamais semblé plus facile d’échanger numériquement, peu importe quand, où et avec qui. De plus en plus d’échanges personnels, directs et purs n’est plus nécessaire. Nous ne devons donc pas être si naïfs que de croire que les bouleversements radicaux en cours causés par la numérisation n’ont pas non plus d’impact sur le plan social.

De même, un nouveau problème social est de plus en plus aproblem, à savoir la solitude. Il est scientifiquement prouvé qu’une personne sur trois en Suisse se sent seule. Il y a beaucoup plus de Suisses nés parmi les étrangers et les Suisses nés à l’étranger, ainsi que les femmes. La solitude, semble-t-il, n’est plus un état d’esprit privé, ou selon le statut social ou l’âge, c’est un fait pour le développement social rampant.

C’est pourquoi nous avons sur notre cœur que le Schwiizer Grill 4 saisons est un tout nouveau, simple, simple, authentique, relation-promotion, lieu de rencontre sociale personnelle pour une grande variété de personnes en Suisse. Que ce soit dans les villes, les agglomérations ou à la campagne, les gens de différentes générations, traditions, cultures linguistiques et pays d’origine devraient spontanément apprendre les uns des autres pour un échange pur, des échanges informels et plus de compréhension et de compréhension et de appréciation les uns pour les autres. Cela tout au long de l’année et à tout moment de l’année.

C’est pourquoi le Schwiizer Grill 4 saisons n’est pas un gril conventionnel, mais un lieu de rencontre innovant, mobile, mouvementé et agréable dans le sens d’un bar barbecue en plein air. C’est vraiment typiquement suisse, à savoir disposé en forme croisée, emblématique de nos quatre régions linguistiques et de nos quatre saisons, ainsi que des ponts symboliques pour des ponts socialement reliant. Les plats de saison et/ou traditionnels peuvent être préparés sur quatre stations de cuisson ou de grillage différentes, et un foyer pour garder la vaisselle au chaud ou comme un élément d’ambiance supplémentaire est disponible au milieu. De plus, ce premier « grill croisé » unique et au monde intègre des tables à barres flexibles pour manger, boire et discuter simultanément. – Ainsi, à travers les 4 saisons du Schwiizer Grill, nous promettons d’avoir un effet de promotion communautaire pour la Suisse et donc d’apporter une contribution active à la cohésion sociale encore plus importante en Suisse.

Schwiizer Grill 4 saisons

 

  • Lieu de rencontre de promotion des relations pour les habitants des villes, des agglomérations, à la campagne et sur les collines
  • Lieu de rencontre où les gens de différentes générations, traditions, cultures linguistiques et pays d’origine peuvent parler spontanément et par hasard
  • Expérience d’événement créatif pour les hôtels, restaurants, parcs d’attractions, clubs et plus encore
  • Effet de promotion communautaire dans les quartiers résidentiels, les terrains de jeux, les pârks et les lieux d’excursion
  • Avantage Fringe de promotion d’équipe pour les employés dans les entreprises

Nous sommes là pour eux

Semaine

Du lundi au vendredi

Matin
07:30 – 12:00

Après-midi
13 h 30 à 17 h

contact

téléphone

+41 71 626 70 10

courrier

info@schwiizergrill.ch

Adresse

Amriwilerstrasse 55
8570 Weinfelden

Nos partenaires :

Gastro Thurgau Schwiizer Grill 4 saisons Partenaire
Almega AG Schwiizer Grill 4 saisons Partenaire
Jetzt abonnieren

Jetzt abonnieren

Werden Sie zum Grillchef!

Sie haben sich erfolgreich Angemeldet.